Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now

Member Deleted Post  

posts

Member Deleted Post


This post has been deleted by

BiggLala 48F  
29057 posts
10/21/2020 7:46 am

This has been an issue for a long while now where the people who viewed you will also show up in the list of people you viewed. It's like those two lists mirror each other. It also happened with hot lists and flirts (I think).

You can contact site support via their blog at... sitesupport

Need a way to message ALL members?...click here for helpful instructions in setting up a private messaging blog post.


Massass1963 57M
529 posts
10/21/2020 9:25 am

It isn't really a glitch. It is in the site's best interest to have it's members believe there is more traffic to other member's profiles to seduce us to buy in.


bbuckwwheat 61M
5161 posts
10/21/2020 10:13 am

The site also adds a member to your viewed list if you hesitate long enough over the profile photo, even if you do not click on it. Unless you set the privacy settings to invisible when viewing profiles. Profiles you view when "invisible" do not show up on the list.

Private mailbox at my blog bbuckwwheat
Fayette, Iowa


Brownie202 63F
1931 posts
10/21/2020 11:00 am

I have seen several say if your mouse goes over a name the site counts it as viewing. I believe it. There is a chat room I go to. No way did the same people view my profile over and over again. I see doing it accidentally. Not repeatedly.

Humans are the most dangerous animals on earth.

If only animals had the ability to know when to keep away from us humans they would be better off.


Become a member to create a blog