Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now

My Profile  

FoxtrotCalling 53M
15 posts
7/16/2021 8:34 pm
My Profile


Introduction
I’m a drama, disease and drug free professional in Western Washington. I a lot and enjoy meeting new people in different cities.

I enjoy good food, drinks, laughter and company. I am 6’4” with an average build. My focus when I connect with people is pleasing a woman. And, while I have hung with couples before, the woman was the center of attention. I am into pleasure, not pain (giving or receiving) but can be open minded to fulfill a request.
If you are an adventurous woman who enjoys a good laugh and creating secrets, let’s connect.

* Updated 7/1/2021
Like I hope everyone else does, when we set up an encounter, I am going to prepare for it. I do manscape. I shave the hair off my balls with a small electric trimmer and I shave my pubes down to 2mm. If you prefer a more hairy situation, let me know beforehand. And, no matter how good a barber he is, I will not let your husband manscape me with a straight razor... (I shit you not - these were two separate people).

I will shower before I come and I will put on deodorant and light cologne. Again, if you have scent allergies or specific preferences, please let me know ahead of time.

My Ideal Person:
I enjoy meeting confident and adventurous women. Knowing what you like and how you like to be pleased is a plus. I like a woman who isn’t afraid to be selfish when it comes to sex.

Meeting you and your mate (or “friend”) is fine, just know I’m not into attention and I’m not interested in exploring sex with men. I am ok with women looking for extramarital sex as I know it adds excitement to a relationship. And, if you need to be discreet, I am good at keeping your secrets.

Lastly, I know what and where the clitoris is and I am not afraid to exploit it! So, she must like oral!

Information:
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Looking For: Women, Couples (FF, MF)
Birthdate: January 31, 1968
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Height: 6 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I’m a non-smoker
Drinking: I’m a light/social drinker
drugs: Don’t use drugs
Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Education Management
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Want : Does not want to have
Endowment: Average / Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
Eye Color: Brown
Astrology: Aquarius (Compatibility)
Personality Type: The General
Purity: 29% Pure

My Kinks:
Anal Sex with Women, Using Dildos (handheld) with Women, Exhibitionism/Sex In Public, Gang bangs, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, Mutual Masturbation, Oral Sex (Giving and Receiving) with women.

Become a member to create a blog