Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now

Copy of my current profile here on aff  

Will54Y 58M
0 posts
8/31/2021 1:52 pm
Copy of my current profile here on aff


Introduction
I'm pretty quiet until I get to know someone but also pretty laid back - very little
really gets to me.
I do a lot of reading (mostly SF&F and manga but also general science and whatever seems interesting at the moment), some TV and movies (also mostly SF&F plus anime), and spend quite a bit of time on the computer.
I like to travel but much prefer to travel with a partner.
I'm also Will35 on alt, where my profile has more details.
My Ideal Person I've never been good at these things.
Previously, I've only considered women I already knew as friends, but I've moved away from all of those so ...
Intelligence, creativity, and trust are probably my biggest desires - and yes, I know
trust has to be earned and kept, and understand that the world seems to drive that out of women lately.
Information
Orientation: Straight
For: Women, Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 30, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Height: 6 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Don't use Drugs
Education: Some<b> college
</font></b>Occupation: Computers, mostly sw
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have : No
Want : Might want to have
Speaks: English, a little French and Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Eye Color: Brown
Astrology: Taurus (Compatibility)

Become a member to create a blog