Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
0021rin 26 / M
"Same user name on Fetlife or 0021lin at Gee Male"
Tokyo, Japan
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2014

To view all of
0021rin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 0021rin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,374,850 Active Members!*
 
Status
0021rin 26/M
Tokyo, Tokyo , Japan
0021lin at Gee Male
Introduction
Updated October 21, 2020 Newly moved to Tokyo. I'm originally from Taiwan but immigrated to Canada. Now in Japan for work and planning to stay for a while (3 year visa). I got a girl friend so not interested in new relationship. However, she is not into any fetish so would like to find some friends here to have some conversation about fetish once in a while. We can also meet up for drinks if it works out. If you would like to know more about me, just message. I am an open book. Feel free to write me in English, Mandarin, or Japan. I'm equally good at them~ 初めまして。よろしくお願いします。この度仕事でカナダのバンクーバーから日本の東京に引っ越してきました。彼女は居るので出会いは求めていません。ただ彼女はこういった事にさほど興味がないので男女関係なく共通な性癖を持った友達が欲しいです。たまにその性癖について語り合えたらいいなと思います。仲良くなれば飲みに行ったりとかもいいですね。他に知りたいことがありましたら遠慮なく聞いてください。なんでも答えます。連絡は英語、中国語、日本語のどれでも大丈夫です~ And Oh, I had a corona test negative on October 18, 2020 2020年10月18日にコロナ検査しました。陰性です~

My Ideal Person Friendly and open-minded. Also, WILLING TO MEET AND HANGOUT.

Ideal is just an ideal, so you don't need to be my ideal person. Just be your self.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 0021rin's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: