Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
00700heidi 58 / F
"Nice cool linda bella persona"
usa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2015

To view all of
00700heidi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 00700heidi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fleshlighter89
Illinois, United States
jadeinlfl
Florida, United States
onlyfun8988
Andhra Pradesh, India
filthywelshfun
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
loves2please09
Texas, United States
blackdion
Missouri, United States
sxlvr123
Florida, United States
Jamesalpha007
Florida, United States
Easy2BWith753
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
00700heidi 58/F
usa, Florida
Introduction
Saludos solo kiero decir ke vivo en buffalo New York soyy soltera ando buscando algo serio y con mucho amor buscame baby te espero por siempre mi principe para amormos lor siempre ok

My Ideal Person Económicamente bien de buen gusto lindo sencillo con precencia bueno limpio ke huela rico ke me pueda mantener ser feliz ke lo disfrute todo ke tenga educacion no maltratante humlde con buen corazon carinoso ke me de masajes lindo agradable ke me cuida con buenos trato y ext.no pefecto pero maduro en su pensa de mente abierta su salud exelente ext. Ok

Information
  • 58 / female
  • usa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 7, 1965
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: ke economicamente este bien y pueda mantenerme
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: