Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
011Letsplay 40 / M
"Looking to explore and try new things "
Larose, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 25, 2019

To view all of
011Letsplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 011Letsplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,109,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lkn4fit
Texas, United States
sewxycdforfunx
Oklahoma, United States
DikmeABSbiloxi
Mississippi, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
swampman69692
Louisiana, United States
will_call
Louisiana, United States
Karinagurl
Minnesota, United States
hothighs
New York, United States
Mattis1234
Texas, United States
 
Status
011Letsplay 40/M
Larose, Louisiana
Looking for someone to play with
Introduction
We are a married couple looking for someone to participate in some sexual play time with us, nothing serious just a whole lot of four play! It's all about fun and pleasure..very open minded and willing to try most things! Man on man action is a must! If u are a married man and you wanna play ( your wife is very much welcomed to join in..always )! The only way that we play alone is if one accompanies the other for their sexual viewing pleasure only, would love to find a man that has had some kinda experience with a guy before, someone that will wanna take control of the situation but also doesn't mind being dominated a little bit sometimes! Hit us up if u like what you hear!..

My Ideal Person Someone with a nice body, clean shaved, and well equipped lol.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Larose, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 28, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: