Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
0410t22 61 / M
"Looking for good sex and erotic enjoyment ??"
Auckland, n/a, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
0410t22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 0410t22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,952,014 Active Members!*
 
Status
0410t22 61/M
Auckland, n/a , New Zealand
I want to taste your sweet creamy juices, tease your excited clit
Introduction
Professional mature guy, discreet, very clean, d,d/f is Looking for mutual, sexual fun and pleasure. Loves giving oral and sensual warm oil body massages. Very open & laid back. Knows the art of helping a lady enjoy her orgasms & pampering her body. cuddles etc. Genuine, no games. Looking for either FWB . or NSA. I'm Self employed, so Free day times also. Love to hear from you. Lets chat over a coffee or drink. can travel, No pressure.

My Ideal Person Looking for a FB or FWB for on going pleasure & excitement. Genuine, Open, someone whom enjoys her sexuality & body, not into online games , BS or a snob.. Enjoys good conversation and cuddles as well as sexual pleasure & stimulation. Her body being pampered. Likes to experiment. A lady wanting to spice up her life a bit on a reg/ irregular basis, someone that can meet day times preferred or odd evenings. Contact me & lets have fun .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 0410t22's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Auckland, n/a, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: s/employed consultan
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: