Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
04stalag 50 / M
"Abriendo puertas"
Almeria, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2018

To view all of
04stalag's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 04stalag's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,308,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maduroxxfogoso
Andalucia, Spain
Andrea1465
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
angandsammy
Alabama, United States
MAMA19782015
Cundinamarca, Colombia
sarah2931tz50
Hampshire, United Kingdom
parrtygirlz
Baja California Sur, Mexico
PatriciaAlej2010
Anzoategui, Venezuela
sensual13
Cundinamarca, Colombia
scarlett4640
Antofagasta, Chile
 
Status
04stalag 50/M
Almeria, Andalucia , Spain
Looking for real, i´m FEED UP WITH fakes profiles
Introduction
Hombre maduro, simpatico, agradable, curioso, busco mujer o pareja H-M, para conocernos, ver que ocurre y disfrutar de la vida, soy dominante, pero siempre siempre desde el respeto. Sapiosexual. También busco un nene pasivo, de 18 a 25a, sumiso, simpático, delgado, depilado, pasivo, para sexo en exclusiva, viajes escapadas. Calidad antes que cantidad, siempre. Los usuarios estándar podeis contactar conmigo. La distancia no es problema para mi.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 04stalag's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Almeria, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 7, 1972
Travels to: Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue