Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
0Kurtis1995 25 / M
"Not actually James McAvoy"
Cannock, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2018

To view all of
0Kurtis1995's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 0Kurtis1995's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,721,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aunt_Anne
Online NOW!
Manchester, United Kingdom
FilthySiobhan90
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Minxycat63
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Zipbar
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Sexcravingmilf
West Midlands, United Kingdom
wendyhouse81
England, United Kingdom
KendallxxXxx
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Chan271991
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
0Kurtis1995 25/M
Cannock, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm here because the are more blunt and with what they want, which is refreshing change from what I've been experiencing on other sites. I'm quite open minded and I'm looking to experiment a little. I should also mention that I intend all my interactions to be respectful on both sides. Ideally I'd like to start conversations about something other than sex, unless I think that doing so is necessary. I'm not really interested in sexting or the video equivalent, it doesn't really do it for me. Ideally I'd like to meet someone nearby, but I can travel if things go well enough between us.

My Ideal Person Hard to say, as I'm able to see beauty in a lot of features, but I do like larger women, and older woman.

I should mention that I value respect and consideration from anyone I meet, and you of course will receive the same treatment in response.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mini giantess sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
N/a

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 0Kurtis1995's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Cannock, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 6, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: