[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
0aklandmack 45 / M
"Straight Blk Male looking to have some naughty fun"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 27, 2019

To view all of
0aklandmack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 0aklandmack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,837,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JEM12280
Massachusetts, United States
my1fl
California, United States
hotwife4fun17
California, United States
Honeybeechickle9
California, United States
dimples928
California, United States
Cuckcoupleuk
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
PREST126
California, United States
Hitmyg
California, United States
lovelacetits
California, United States
 
Status
0aklandmack 45/M
Oakland, California
From family to yours, Happy Holidays
Introduction
I'm a 44 yes 44 single male from the bay area. I stand 6ft tall with light brown eyes and a very thick tool. Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 2 times per week and expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level. I like the bar scene. I prefer to party when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I like my partners to tell me there do's and don'ts in the bedroom. I love sex, love everything about a woman's body. Love to please and be pleased. In the bedroom, I tend to like kinky, sex. Some of my favorite positions are... doggy, cow girl, reverse cow girl and everything else in between. Now of course I enjoy one-on-one sex, but I love a group setting. Such as threesomes/swapping/orgies/Etc.. In my opinion there nothing like you and your partner take down a single male/female and or a couple. I'm always willing to try some new things, light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person IM STRAIGHT NOT INTERESTED IN EXPLORING WITH ANOTHER MAN.
I'm looking for someone who likes to enjoy life to the fullest.
I do consider myself kinky, but I would like to try different types of things such as Dominated. I've yet to find a woman or couple who can take me.
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is any and everywhere.
Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship
One sexual fantasy I've always had is to be a sex slave for either a single woman or couple. Also I love to roleplay.
I don't mind one night stands, but prefer something ongoing.
During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to a lot of different music, ranging from booty shaken to r&b.
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex.
Foreplay is (underrated. I like any type of foreplay before penetration.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
90's Hip Hop, r&b groups such as Guy, Blackstreet, etc...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are too many to even name. I just know that they are
sexy and a great turn on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 0aklandmack's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1976
Hometown: Oakland, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: