Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
10101m 34 / M
"Just after some fun.........."
St Albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
10101m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 10101m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,781,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Joananal
Norfolk, United Kingdom
builderman74
Bristol, United Kingdom
GamerPrincess
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
delen38
Ile de France, France
Louise36sweet
London, United Kingdom
bifun4usalso
Minnesota, United States
yunghertscuple
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Ruby_Collins
Merseyside, United Kingdom
AguasPutasWATERZ
California, United States
 
Status
10101m 34/M
St Albans, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Free 11th and 12th Jan, up for some naughty fun. Drop me a message
Introduction
I'm a decent looking, confident and genuine guy looking for real meets. Not here to waste mine or anyone else time. Up for meeting most people or couples, just drop me a message. I am up very laid back and up for most things and am always willing to try something new. Just here for some fun and lets see how it goes. Please Note: I get loads of messages each day and I try to get back to all of them but please include at least a photo or two of yourself and more than a one liner to guarantee a reply. Just here for some fun and lets see how it goes.

My Ideal Person Attractive, outgoing, sexy and someone who takes care in their appearance. Not a lot really

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 10101m's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • St Albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 28, 1986
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Hometown: London, Hertfordshire
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: -
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: