Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1025mws 56 / M
"City cowboy wanting a honest, loving woman!!"
Blue Hill, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 3, 2010

To view all of
1025mws's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1025mws's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,113,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Kansas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Kansas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
South Dakota, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
1025mws 56/M
Blue Hill, Nebraska
Looking to find a honest, caring, loving woman for sex and fun..
California native now living in Nebraska..I am looking for a loving woman for a good time. Plus a caring, loving, sweet woman for great sex in and out of the bed and bedroom. I am not looking for or wanting an one night stand. I like to find a woman that would like to spend time with me for more then just sex. I like the outdoors. I like to hunt, fish, camp and spending time with friends and family. I have one and she is my world. D and D Free.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman would be sweet, caring, loving, and honest. She would like some of the same things that I do. A honest, sweet woman that like to get kinky at times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1025mws's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Blue Hill, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 25, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: