Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
107jerry 61 / M
"Panty lover bottom would love to find a top minded friend for occasional fun get togethers"
Lexington, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 107jerry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,110,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whataman4455
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
cd_heather
New Jersey, United States
sluttyFLtrap
Florida, United States
axel6152
Pennsylvania, United States
whatsHOTisHOT
Florida, United States
bikiniluver69
Minnesota, United States
grace4232
Tennessee, United States
AnnaNicoleTS
Nevada, United States
hornyclitseeker2
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
107jerry 61/M
Lexington, South Carolina
Would love to find a fun friend for morning meetings
Introduction
Adventurous bottom looking for fun top and couples where husband is bi. Would love to meet gentlemen, and couples for discreet friendship. I love to give oral and do consider myself a bottom as I have never topped. I have not been with very many guys, I can count them on one hand with fingers left over. I would love to find someone within driving distance for discreet meetings from time to time. I am not into games, so I will only respond to members with photos. I am a very private, discreet per and am looking for the same. I am a professional and would love to meet the same. Looking for real, sincere people. 50+ more than welcome. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Mature, gentle, fun, good sense of humor, discreet, takes control but not mean or rough. Couples where husband is bi. Let me know what you like and show me the way. I don't have a huge amount of experience so feel free to take the lead, or we can experiment together..

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Lexington, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 7, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: