Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
10rocksolid 43 / M
"live life and have fun"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2016

To view all of
10rocksolid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 10rocksolid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,165,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Mississippi, United States
10rocksolid 43/M
Mobile, Alabama
I'm an well educated man who enjoys living life and having fun. Most would say I'm laid back and conservative, that is the side that I want to see. I enjoy being outdoors playing sports football basketball, I do enjoy writing poetry and reading. I love sex. I think I should've been a porn star. I like to watch as well as be watched. Its an immense turn on hearing the sounds a woman make while I'm eating her pussy and when she cums. I like to have in public if the mood is right why not you only live once. My goal is to make sure the woman is satisfied. I'm a gentleman and respectful. I'm not a gymrat but I do take care of myself. I am disease and drama free. I am single but private, so I will not post face pics if you want to see me I will email them to you. You will not be disappointed.

My Ideal Person I am looking for single women and couples who are open minded and like to have fun. Race is not a factor. I love women of all colors, shapes, and sizes. So don't worry about that extra padding that's more for me to enjoy and more for to pleasure. Personality and confidence is the most attractive feature in a woman. Its turn on to be with a someone who is comfortable in their own skin. Good hygiene is a must and please be free of drama. Life too short for complications.

  • 43 / male
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: