Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
11_mike 58 / M
"SBM Looking"
San Diego, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2007

To view all of
11_mike's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 11_mike's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,589,185 Active Members!*
11_mike 58/M
San Diego, California
I work hard and play . also...good looking black man with open mind - like to have fun women or couples. Please no fakers - be clean, leave jealous at the door and have an open mind for fun. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Women - men are visual - we like to see you. People that are down to earth and have a sense of humor - life is short - let's enjoy it.

  • 58 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 9, 1966
Travels to: EL Cajon, California, United States
Hometown: EL Cajon, California, United States
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: