Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
11cumunist 49 / M
"Carpè diem"
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 7, 2016

To view all of
11cumunist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 11cumunist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,182,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Oregon, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
11cumunist 49/M
Jersey City, New Jersey
Using my imagination.
Behind this screen you will find a Caucasian male in his late 40's. I maintain a healthy lifestyle and try to keep it that way. I'm a 5'8" tall, STRAIGHT MALE, blond hair, blue eyes, and weight 167 lb. SCORPIO and want to explore the horizon more. If there is any woman or couple who's looking for laid back, friendly , not judgemental, easy going, very easy to get along with and not pushy guy , here I am. I'm very sexual person, my thoughts are naughty when I'm with attractive women and I think that's the reason I decided to join this website. I realized that the best way to convert my fantasies into reality is to find a place where all kind of sexual activities are going on ( AFF ). I'm not looking for anything serious and I don't want to change my current situation. I am interested in a respectful relationship with people who like to get together and sexually satisfy each other. I am looking for a lover who wants to please and do the same in return. I'm at the stage where I would like to try new things, expend my horizons at sexual level. Also interested in meeting couples for 3somes and more-somes. Joining and sharing other couples arouses me very much. I like when woman is the center of attraction. WARNING! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My best match will be down to earth female or couple that is fun and discreet . Someone who likes to have fun ,someone who like sex. Not pushy, should be happy, fun to be with, easy going and looking for naughty adventures .

My female sex partner must like receive oral sex, especially receiving. I like to spend time eating pussy and playing with boobies. I like to look straight in their eyes when they have orgasm .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Gang bang

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 11cumunist's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 49 / male
  • Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 29, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: sexaholic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
My Trophy Case: