Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
11inchesjustforu 40 / M
"Wow its not easy on this site were are the real ones that actually meet"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
11inchesjustforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 11inchesjustforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,190,611 Active Members!*
 
Status
11inchesjustforu 40/M
Baltimore, Maryland
Wow some lame azz still my photo sad still can't be me mutha suckers
Introduction
Just a laid back guy no drama no b.s just here looking for a good time and have some fun with the right person that love sex much as I do I have a lot of stamina and a crazy ass sex drive therefore Im down to go a few session

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Fisting, ORGY WITH ALL WOMAN

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 11inchesjustforu's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 40 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: owner operator
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: