Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
12WeFuck 23 / 27 / C
"Genuine couple like to socialise"
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2016

To view all of
12WeFuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 12WeFuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,909,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jc22265
Lancashire, United Kingdom
BondFL
Florida, United States
Cheekyteacher77
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
dag858585
Lancashire, United Kingdom
pdavies2009
Merseyside, United Kingdom
necesito7777
California, Estados Unidos
midsnaughtycpl
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
asm19832
West Midlands, United Kingdom
JamieNielsen
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
12WeFuck 23/C
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
WILL NOT MEET STRAIGHT PEOPLE We are a young bi/bi-curious couple yeah we do Both love drinking and smoking during meets yeah do get shy/nervous at first like to socialise/meet on some occasions, curious to try anal again maybe Female dont like being touched but dont mind giving oral

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eminem, 50 cent, pink, elvis dolly parton, kenny rodgers
meny

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 12WeFuck's responses

Information
  • 23/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 19, 1998 December 23, 1994
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: none none
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None