Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
12mmmm 60 / M
"looking for new and exciting encounters"
bristol, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2004

To view all of
12mmmm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 12mmmm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,078,896 Active Members!*
 
Status
12mmmm 60/M
bristol, Somerset , United Kingdom
Introduction
It's strange that so many people look at my profile often more than once - even lots of times, dont have any pics themselves and don't even say 'Hi' when I send a message. If you visit my profile and like what you see (at least a li'l bit) please send a message and say Hi - I dont bite and it would be nice to know. I'm looking to find some interesting and exciting new people. Up for most things so dont be afraid to ask. send me a message STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME TOO!

My Ideal Person I'm interested in exploring new experiences and ideas. The only taboo I have in the bedroom is physical restraint in any form. Please understand though I am only interested in free or single people. I not keen on one-night stands and prefer a little longer? Sensuality - you can really turn me on with the lightest of touches and massage - drives me wild.
Foreplay is underrated - I love it - if you do too then we should meet. Drop me a line! I do meet up with a guy from this site quite often and we have a great time. Maybe you'd be interested in joining us?

Information
  • 60 / male
  • bristol, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 18, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: