Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1313sbjsr 64 / M
"tired of being alone,,,forever t- girl friend found!! Yippee!!!"
Palm Bay, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 12, 2019

To view all of
1313sbjsr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1313sbjsr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,715,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oakgrove87
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Dylan940p
Florida, United States
MieshaLucas
Florida, United States
jar206969
Florida, United States
Bottomone25
Florida, United States
Chatman52
Indiana, United States
dettopus
Florida, United States
knobhobbies
Mississippi, United States
BobBTMN3
Florida, United States
 
Status
1313sbjsr 64/M
Palm Bay, Florida
I have a beautiful forever t-girl friend now happy happy joy joy !!!
Introduction
63- living in Palm Bay ,FL. .Small build, long gray beard, tannish skin. Older ex-hippy dude! Likes to chill at home. Found my dream girl who loves me!!! don't like pushy people !!!! We do own animals in case ur allergic!!

My Ideal Person Very discreet,,, expect the same!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Zepplin, matalica

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage, nipple sucking/licking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba.Everything about her turns on. Sin City!!!

View more of 1313sbjsr's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 28, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: equipment operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, middlefinger
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: