[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1572jp 48 / F
"Not looking for couples!"
Brandon, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 30, 2015

To view all of
1572jp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1572jp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,540,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Islandlife82
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
male4cpl13164
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Coreydickums
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Raw_Dawg1979
Florida, United States
prcE5Huff
Florida, United States
ForTheThrill603
New Hampshire, United States
Mavrk69
Florida, United States
mchcdc
Florida, United States
Qaz1369
Florida, United States
 
Status
1572jp 48/F
Brandon, Florida
need a good licking......
Introduction
I would like a fwb... Means that you actually have to treat me like a person dammit! I would like a face pic please and if you want one back then I will oblige. I do not want to write a bunch of crap here that a lot do not even bother reading. I would dearly love a work out buddy...at an actual gym etc. I am not looking to be in anything serious but I would like a bit of respect cause I do still have feelings and like to be treated as if you are slightly interested in my brain too otherwise move on buh bye That is all

My Ideal Person NOT looking for couples!! NOT interested in even one on one play if you are!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1572jp's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Brandon, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Occupation: restaurant
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: