Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
17hondo1717 67 / M
"Fun loving bi sexual"
Clark, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 19, 2020

To view all of
17hondo1717's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 17hondo1717's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,362,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
17hondo1717 67/M
Clark, New Jersey
Playful and adventuresome. Open minded and adaptable. I can fit in every type of situation, social or sexual. I enjoy laughter and love to make people laugh. I am retired and enjoying my retirement. Love to do things on the spur of the moment.

My Ideal Person A person who loves to laugh and enjoy life. Someone who is comfortable in who they are and what they want.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bruce Springsteen, Billy Joel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Believe or not Jamie Lee Curits, I just find her very alluring
and sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 17hondo1717's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Clark, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: