Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1904easyrider 51 / M
"love to lick pussy!"
Lakeside, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 27, 2016

To view all of
1904easyrider's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1904easyrider's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,583,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cindy_allentv52
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
miabella56
California, United States
Nwburbsgirl
Illinois, United States
Keflees
California, United States
Ihearmusic2
California, United States
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
showerWshelly
California, United States
adventures969
Ontario, Canada
Maytee53
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
1904easyrider 51/M
Lakeside, California
lets have some fun this sunday
Introduction
Single, D & D free and looking to have some fun. love to make older women cum by tongue. I love to play in and out of the bedroom. I'm easy going , a little on the thick side but not over weight. I work out 3 to 5 days a week but not a gym rat just enough to stay healthy.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be open minded, free spirt, and loves to have her pussy and body worshiped! all ages and sizes welcome but lean more to older women but not a must. please be clean and would like to have a good time in and out of the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1904easyrider's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Lakeside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1971
Hometown: Lakeside, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: