Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1960bronze 62 / M
"Intimacy & Passion lead the way"
Westminster, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2013

To view all of
1960bronze's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1960bronze's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,161,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jimblack237
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
bj69ormore
Pennsylvania, United States
BlackmannDallas
Texas, United States
cockjester13
Texas, United States
weebletwo
Maryland, United States
Retired9944
Florida, United States
real2kkilla1
Virginia, United States
ThresholdXX
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
1960bronze 62/M
Westminster, Maryland
looking to host on 12/21 around 4
Introduction
I am a MWM who would like to find that one special guy to experience something special. Not looking to change anyone's life, just supplement it. I enjoy foreplay and can communicate without swearing, if fact, I enjoy an intelligent conversation while we get to know each other. When time permits I enjoy that afterglow time where two guys embrace and enjoy the moment. Kissing and passion are very important to me. I love to feel like we are making love to each other. I love feeling sensual when with a man. As I look for that guy, let's have some fun. Most guys tell me I look younger than my age. All I can say...it's in the genes. However, age is just a number. Be a man of character and we might just share some chemistry. I enjoy swimming in the summer and skiing in the winter. I enjoy watching football in the fall. I have a real passion for music. When I play music, it reaches into my soul and lifts my spirit. I find it difficult to host, but it is not impossible. It is usually easier for me to plan ahead, although at times I wish I could be more spontaneous. Maybe some day soon...

My Ideal Person Someone who loves passion and intimacy

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Westminster, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 18, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: