Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1961squirrel 59 / F
Tampa, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2006

To view all of
1961squirrel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1961squirrel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,597,503 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Athens, Greece
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
1961squirrel 59/F
Tampa, Florida
Single again........
NEW UPDATE!!!!PLEASE READ BEFORE CONTACTING. I'm a 48yr/f . I'm a bbw and I'm a workaholic. I am now single again and glad. All I require in a relationship is "HONESTY". So if you lack this, don't bother trying to chat, I am not trying to change anyone nor do I want someone trying to change me. I only want to meet couples or bi men/bi females. Love dancing,music,movies,reading, quiet walks, and cuddling. I am a romantic but I am also very passionate with a naughtiness. Never have meet a stranger. I do love pleasing my partner. Looking for adventure. Need to be discreet only because my life is my business only and no one elses, as well as my partner's.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is just as passionate. Someone who enjoys giving as much as receiving, because I do love to give. Someone who sees a person from the inside and what they have to offer and not their outer shell. Someone who really wants to experience what true passion is with a woman.......And if something developes there then we will go from there....Only fate knows what is in store for our life's path.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1961squirrel's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 30, 1961
Travels to: NC,CA,FLA,GA,TN, United States
Hometown: new orleans, Louisiana
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: