[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1965emman1965 56 /
" MARRIED Latino Looking in five five nine See if you can un code it. With lots of licks "
Fresno, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2014

To view all of
1965emman1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1965emman1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,955,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ajbi21
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
HoneyValentxne
Texas, United States
Juliana_Sanchez
Florida, United States
Crazybitch1972
California, United States
Lorna425
California, United States
livlifegrand
Virginia, United States
sweetpussybaby01
Jacmel, Haïti
LyonsRoni
Texas, United States
asscck
Washington, United States
 
Status
1965emman1965 56/
Fresno, California
Las Vegas for New Year's Let's Go
Introduction
Married Latino Looking for casual sex and possible FWB. Send me a message, and let’s see where it goes. I do love to eat pussy five four zero times is the key lots of licks.

My Ideal Person Woman that likes to chat and loves to hold my head between her legs nine times and organism three times or eight times on me all over my face four times and on my cock. Have a great time FWB. Be very discreet

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3some fmf with two nice naughty women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Martha Stewart I always thought she a sexy dominant woman
be great to pleasure her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1965emman1965's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  , , , or
Birthdate: December 16, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Production inventory
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: