Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1975jaws 53 / M
"Just looking for something on the side"
Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2018

To view all of
1975jaws's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1975jaws's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,250,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
1975jaws 53/M
Lynchburg, Virginia
Just looking for one local NSA friend with the common desire to just have gratifying sex whenever opportunities arise.
It seems like there are a lot of chatters here but nobody who is serious about meeting for actual sex. If you are looking for long-term fwb or nsa then just put your shyness or uncertainty aside and see what happens. I have other pics I will share if you ask. Find me on the AFF IM and lets see if we are compatible,

My Ideal Person Someone who is legit in their search for sexual gratification.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me with 2-3 women of color who know how to keep me up all nite

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
of course, tooo many to mention

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1975jaws's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: