Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1976AAF 45 / M
"Hello there Italian just moved to Chicago :-)"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 1, 2020

To view all of
1976AAF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1976AAF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,016,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pukalare
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Smallstuff1972
Illinois, United States
charlotte_07
Rhode Island, United States
ChiTownCouple312
Illinois, United States
asiandollnyc
New York, United States
karmacharm2
Florida, United States
Hotwife4fun35
New York, United States
Curious625792
Ontario, Canada
Ranya_River
New York, United States
 
Status
1976AAF 45/M
Chicago, Illinois
New to Chicago , leaving in downtown and vaccinated :-)
Introduction
For Single ladies: I am a professional with a good sense of humor and not at all looking like every 44 year man, yes I look much younger and this it what everyone says once I share my age. I am well travelled, have an education and can hold a conversation, I am fluent in German, Italian, English , my French is good and I do understand Spanish and speak as well ( if you do not focus on my gramma we are ok ;-) ) Chinese is very basic. I like colture in general , movies , cooking , sports like skying, running, gym and beach volley in summer. I like to travel and explore new places when I have time. I love good wine and good food, preferred cuisine is Italian or French, Cantonese, however like to try new things. I am on this wed side because ideally I would like to meet a lady/girl able to be as open minded as I am , if she is bi sexual I have not problem at all with it. I am very straight forward and honest , I I do not like something I will tell you, I like to please sexually my partner but as well to be pleased. I am not closing any door hence if we like each other and this will lead us to a relationship I am go with it, if not is equally good, most important is respect and mutual fun. I like very much perfume and shower :-) . For the couples I am a gentleman very open minded and not at the first experience, I like to have fun, I am clean straight and respectful. I am not here to become an problema for you but just to enjoy the fun with no drama and respect, and yes I take a no for an answer :-) .

My Ideal Person

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: