Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
19Gacountryboy83 39 / M
"Looking for a fuckbuddy"
Peachtree City, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2015

To view all of
19Gacountryboy83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 19Gacountryboy83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,110,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JennaAngel22
Georgia, United States
GoldenLotusAngel
Georgia, United States
Breezie83
Georgia, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
New York, United States
iwantandsome
Georgia, United States
rm_Hotgirl4054
Georgia, United States
keepingsecrets5
Georgia, United States
countrycutie4189
Georgia, United States
alisiar
Georgia, United States
 
Status
19Gacountryboy83 39/M
Peachtree City, Georgia
Introduction
Im pretty laid back. Looking for fwb and maybe more but i have no expectations. Im looking for someone that can teach me a few thi gs as well as being able ti meet on a regular basis. Im willing to travel but no games or cyber please. Just lookjng for a god time. For give the grammar errors im settjng this up from my phone and cant really see what im typing lol. After the bs on the free dating sites I decided to join here. I'm looking for friends with benefits. I work hard and would like to find someone to be with in my free time. I love going down on a woman and thoroughly enjoy it. Never married, no s. No married women. Locals only olease.hmu ladies. :)

My Ideal Person Blondes, redheads, man I really love redheads, brunettes. Would really like to enjoy going down on someone who squirts. Someone chill and wants to hang out and goon dates and loves to have passionate sex. I'm very passion ate in the bedroom and hope you will be to.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Peachtree City, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 2, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: