Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
19primetime67 53 / M
"Hello to all Couples & Female that want to have some real fun !"
Dover, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
19primetime67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 19primetime67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,850,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mariecat1287
Online NOW!
New York, United States
stephy64
New York, United States
bigsexy672005
New York, United States
SUPASOAKER
North Carolina, United States
AdventureChick25
New York, United States
maemichaels
New York, United States
carnalcupcakeoo
New York, United States
couple4sex24
Oklahoma, United States
TastyNSweet071
Colorado, United States
 
Status
19primetime67 53/M
Dover, Delaware
It's all about pleasing my partner and know that when we depart they are looking forward to the next time..... TESTIMONIES TELL IT ALL!!!!!!
Introduction
Hi I am 5'11 230lbs well endowed Dominant Black man here to network and meet couples and/or single ladies who are looking for for casual or serious hook ups. I AM STR8,sensual/sexual, but very laid back and easy going in my everyday life. The bedroom is the exception. I am very versatile in my sexual tastes I can get real freaky and Dominate, or do role playing, romance is not out of my range either . It all depend on mood and situation. I also understand the difference between real life and fantasy. I like being watched and don't mind being photographed. I am disease & drug free, private and very discrete. I'm not new to this lifestyle. I am not interested in long drawn out IM conversations. I am here to meet real people who are genuinely interested in meeting. However I do not mind chatting or e-mailing... Just within rea.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Dover, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Military
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: