Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1Arealnicelady 44 / 41 / C
"I realylove to watch him suck dick and lick balls. I get so wet and hotistart to rub my own pussy . And when he get his ass fucked good I cum hard . But I only watch with another man. But we both love to play with women together. Hit us up . Big boobs are a plus I love to suck dick umm he is good"
Waskom, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2016

To view all of
1Arealnicelady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Arealnicelady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,142,619 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amped46922
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
fantasmapanda2
Nayarit, Mexico
Jd71001
Louisiana, United States
Daddy4lilpussy
Arizona, United States
_dreams_cum_true
Virginia, United States
SHORTGUY4
Minnesota, United States
Thyckluvr69
Louisiana, United States
Ifbbp2017
Louisiana, United States
james481958
Texas, United States
 
Status
1Arealnicelady 44/C
Waskom, Texas
I'm in need of a big hard dick to suck dome full balls to lick. Abd I need to get fucked good today and she wants to watch
Introduction
A open minded man with full balls and a big hard thick throbbing dick ! Who know how to use it!!

My Ideal Person A man to fuck my husband good and hard and let me watch butonly watch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of 1Arealnicelady's responses

Information
  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waskom, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1977 June 23, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pipe lines Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None