Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1ChiTownDickDown 39 / M
"Fully vaccinated.. 9 inches just what the doctor ordered... Standard members can contact me"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 30, 2009

To view all of
1ChiTownDickDown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1ChiTownDickDown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,183,380 Active Members!*
 
Status
1ChiTownDickDown 39/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I’m 38 year old man looking for some inhibited fun and sexual adventure. I have a 9 inch BBC and looking to be inservice. Over the years I have met some interesting people on AFF and I hope to continue the trend. I like to travel, workout(body still under construction but getting it together), read and stay abreast to current events. I’m a social drinker and. If your interested in helping me explore my horizon then drop me a line

My Ideal Person My ideal women has to have two things. First she his to be looking fir a no strings and the second thing that I'm looking for is a women is the ability to handle my dick. I have had sex with women who just couldn't take my dick and it wasn't a pleasant experience for me or them

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1ChiTownDickDown's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1983
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Mentor
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: