Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1Firecrackercpl 62 / 61 / C
"Fun.... It Can Be All About Timing, At this time we will have to take a Break...see you all soon"
Santa Rosa, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
1Firecrackercpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Firecrackercpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,701,800 Active Members!*
1Firecrackercpl 62/C
Santa Rosa, California
Taking a Break ,will be back in a while. xoxo
[SIZE 5][/SIZE][SIZE 2][/SIZE][SIZE 1][/SIZE]We are both good looking and just an easy going normal types with a touch of kinky(or we all would not be here)sex for fun. We are very secure non-pushy. We both are very oral!, we just can't get enough of it. He is very long lasting and the strong quiet type with a great attitude in bed and life w/6x5 and she is multi orgasmic with silky soft skin and is a real firecracker in the bedroom or wherever she has sex. As I said we are just normal,healthy,horny people like most of you.

My Ideal Person Looking for? Couples like us{we are all different}who are secure with there relationship and who want to have clean fun sex!! Also individual men or women married or not{we can be discreet for you}who want to have fun also without the worry that you might have with singles (...EVERY ONE OUT THERE YOU MUST BE SERIOUS,SO PLEASE DON'T WASTE OUR TIME,WE WONT WASTE YOURS..)Age is unimportant,and attitude with enthusiasm is the most attractive features any how . So e-mail us and lets see what cums of it. If you don't have any photos on you profile sending some will get ours. And we don't mind hosting. So good luck to us all. (And if your to shy to start go ahead and WINK.) Its All Good
No Day Time Play
Nothing Ventured Nothing Gained

  • 62/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santa Rosa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 21, 1958 January 1, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B