Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1FunOneX 43 / M
"Fun One For Play"
Springfield, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 9, 2019

To view all of
1FunOneX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1FunOneX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,766,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rootie10
Online NOW!
New York, United States
realpeople77
New Jersey, United States
funmfm69
New Jersey, United States
youngnovacouple
Maryland, United States
 
Status
1FunOneX 43/M
Springfield, Pennsylvania
SWM Ready To Play...kik absolutelyX
Introduction
Clean, considerate, fit, swm. Experienced with couples and ladies and looking for fun. Have a look and say hello if you'd like to know more. Face pics available upon request. I'm an artist/musician type with longer than average hair at present. I'm totally open minded and play bareback, condoms used by request. I eat pussy no questions asked.

My Ideal Person Couples and females looking for dick, plain and simple. One time or ongoing. Would love to meet a female into hooking up with others as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1FunOneX's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Springfield, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 2, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Music
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: