Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1Hot_SuthrnBab3 53 / F
"Living my dream life in the Outer Banks of North Carolina!"
Manteo, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
1Hot_SuthrnBab3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Hot_SuthrnBab3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,446,879 Active Members!*
 
Status
1Hot_SuthrnBab3 53/F
Manteo, North Carolina
Introduction
Amazingly down to earth,spiritual, and erotic woman in search of like mind lifestyle lovers for fun frolic and good times. Love all the Outer Banks has to offer and far beyond. I would love to enjoy that with friends partying and having a great time. I thrive on vibe and chemistry and it all must click for me to play with others.Hoping to find others who jive by a similar existence.

My Ideal Person Feeling adventurous, say hi! {=}

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Honesty and trust, with out them it is a deal breaker

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No they do nothing for me. I need real flesh!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1Hot_SuthrnBab3's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Manteo, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1967
Hometown: Hartford, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Chef
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: