Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1Pleaser2017 45 / M
"Looking for some extraordinary fun. "
Conway, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2015

To view all of
1Pleaser2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Pleaser2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,107,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
s_jforfun
Missouri, United States
Southarkcple
Arkansas, United States
Phatjuicynwet
Louisiana, United States
idolhandz84
Kansas, United States
time2swing100
Florida, United States
Arkiefun
Arkansas, United States
Sweetlips4funn
Mississippi, United States
NymphoWP
Missouri, United States
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
1Pleaser2017 45/M
Conway, Arkansas
kik me at moises770
Introduction
Add me as a friend. Laid back educated straight gentleman. No time for games or drama. Looking for some fun. Please feel free to contact me.

My Ideal Person Someone sexy and sassy all in one.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Steel Pulse

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer love Hewitt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1Pleaser2017's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Conway, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Work
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: