Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1Queen4U 36 / F
"So I have been working really hard on myself. I gained like 50 lbs with my twins but with dedication and hard work I'm down to 135 lbs"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
1Queen4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Queen4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,037,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kback1
Texas, United States
WantJustSexOnly
Texas, United States
blackd4u2nite
Georgia, United States
PapaAsmodeus69
Texas, United States
slippy3721
Texas, United States
SmartTallTexan67
Texas, United States
hardnjoshua
Texas, United States
FunFr3ak69
Texas, United States
mynjo2010
Texas, United States
 
Status
1Queen4U 36/F
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
While I am a very straight forward per I expect the same from the people I associate with. I am just looking to have some fun. Nothing more. I like all kinds of men and women. I am on here to explore and gain more experience sexually. I am no novice but there is much more to learn and I need a good teacher. I am submissive by nature so i need someone aggressive.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person. I just want some looking for a good time like me with no strings.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 7, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: