Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1RarePearl 57 / F
"Living & learning kinky! Seek LOCAL Wichita,KS area, fun, drama, disease-free and discreet partner to share journey with...chat me up! Btw, no pics on ur profile or incomplete profile means I will not chat with you. NOT looking for FWB sex or NSA sex."
Kingman, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2023

To view all of
1RarePearl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1RarePearl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,571,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotrodChevy1963
Kansas, United States
CowboyNHotWife69
Kansas, United States
Gemba1234
Kansas, United States
 
Status
1RarePearl 57/F
Kingman, Kansas
Introduction
If ur chumming for a free piece of ass, NSA or FWB kinda sex, stop reading and keep it moving bc I'm not that, lol. If ur married or not yet divorced, I'm not gonna be ur side piece. I respect myself and know my worth--if u don't, ur not my match. Yes, I def have a strong appetite for kinky side of things but I do have a moral compass, the two are not mutually exclusive of the other. Seek a man who actually wants to date me, yes---date me--and who isn't afraid of being an equal part of a real relationship--is emotionally available & not looking to saddle me with baggage he hasn't taken time to deal with. I have a past; you have a past--I just don't allow mine to rule or ruin my current life and relationships--and I don't use my past as an excuse to not connect well with others. If you do, keep it moving, lol, bc I don't have time or energy for that kinda victim mindset and I won't make room for it. Newbie to the kinky or Fet community/lifestyle. If u don't k know what that is, stop reading. Identify as submissive. Seek a man who is age 47-60, lives near me in Wichita or nearby surrounding area of Kansas. Prefer man who is naturally alpha, high sex drive, honest and whose thirst for adventure and kinky fun matches or even surpasses mine. Keen to explore lots of kinks and indulge our fantasies. Strong appetite for kinky play, sex and all things erotic, naughty, far from vanilla and even taboo. Is that too naughty for you? I'm a really good girl who likes to be really bad too. Maybe I like a good spanking, lol! Me: Strawberry blonde, blue eyes, BBW with curves in all the right places and 5'9". Prefer men taller than me. Open to pick-up play for now til find rt connection with the uncommon partner and rare power/energy exchange I seek to experience. MUST be a man who is emotionally available to have that kind of connection. Not interested in man using his past as an excuse. If ur still recovering, healing from ur past, u should NOT be on here or in any kinda relationship until u have dealt with ur past hurts. Tou don't want a woman whose all caught up with drama from her past. Not just seeking partner but seek also new kinky friends. Let's chat and see where it goes! I am just a free member for now, so contact me via chat if ur really interested..can't see likes or who liked me, etc. Be direct and start a convo with me!

My Ideal Person My ideal play partner is above all else, HONEST, confident, a good communicator and listener, has integrity, respects himself and me, will compromise, makes me smile and laugh a lot, is respected & known by others in local Fet community or willing to be and is open to on-going kink education in both his role and will support me in my pursuit of same. Seek a local (in KS, near Wichita area) experienced, vetted Master/Dom, Rigger/Rope Top who is not looking for an easy lay. Ideal partner will not be threatened by my intelligence, ability to speak & write well, shares my intense sex drive for kinky adventures and will invest in our relationship as a giver, not just a taker, unafraid that he must earn both my trust and respect rather than me giving that automatically.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Kingman, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 15, 1966
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: