Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1Rebirth 52 / M
"open minded free spirit and sexual adventurer!! 🤷🏽‍♂️"
Saint George, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2017

To view all of
1Rebirth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Rebirth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,324,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YeahReady12
Colorado, United States
rdenny646
Indiana, United States
spontaneous311
Colorado, United States
johndeerebiguy
Colorado, United States
funme911
Colorado, United States
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
Rough81ryder
Colorado, United States
zombie1946
California, United States
1cielohot
New York, United States
 
Status
1Rebirth 52/M
Saint George, Utah
It's a beautiful day out!
Introduction
It is all about the connection for me. It could be male or female, but in any event, the person makes the moment fit! Pan-sexual is the best way to describe me because both sexes arouse me and I have had the pleasure of both. Everyone should at least be open-minded, especially if you're patrolling a bi-sexual hook-up site!

My Ideal Person I really like in open minded person who lets them self be free to enjoy the moment. I think if everyone just allow themselves to enjoy the moment the world to be much happier.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of 1Rebirth's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Saint George, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 7, 1971
Hometown: Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: a Hair wizard.
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: