Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1SubSeeking 29 / F
"Fun dirty sub looking for a dirty daddy."
Cedar Springs, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2017

To view all of
1SubSeeking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1SubSeeking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,315,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delicioso_68
Georgia, United States
jsbstroke
Ohio, United States
welikecoffee
Pennsylvania, United States
lovemonkey227
Michigan, United States
Luckyguy4990
Utah, United States
HungGH34
Michigan, United States
averagnthick17
Indiana, United States
Keepu2wett27
Illinois, United States
Bigdrumstick2218
Illinois, United States
 
Status
1SubSeeking 29/F
Cedar Springs, Michigan
Hey hit me up now!
Introduction
Hey guys and gals! I am a very dirty little girl who loves having fun! I am on a busy schedule but if we click I am sure that we could make it work. I am looking for fwb fun! No feelings. I am up for casual fun along the way of finding daddy! Please message or IM with a face pic thanks.

My Ideal Person Open minded and dominat.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fuck a guy with a strappon. To have sex with multiple women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 1SubSeeking's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Cedar Springs, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 8, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Professional Hustler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English, Bitchonknees
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: