Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1TnnsPlyr 53 / M
"Nice Clean Fun"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2014

To view all of
1TnnsPlyr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1TnnsPlyr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
District of Columbia, United States
California, United States
1TnnsPlyr 53/M
Los Angeles, California
I'm fun, super fit, funny, clean-cut, and I also pride myself on being educated and refined. I'm stylish, I like to think I'm sophisticated, but down-to-earth, playful and even silly sometimes. I know how to have a good time, and show a good time. I treat pleasing my partner like it's an Olympic event, along with kissing and foreplay. I can go all day and night, I'm super spontaneous, I'm very attentive in the bedroom to the sexual fulfillment of my partner, I'm open and "tuned-in" to exploring our sexuality. I like fine dining, lots of concerts, sporting events, good food and drink, and I'm active all the time, either working out, tennis or hiking. Some days all three(!)

My Ideal Person Someone who is in touch with their sexuality, and/or wants to explore their sexuality with someone who will make them feel safe, comfortable and secure.

Someone who is smart, classy, sexy, stylish, and quick-witted. Someone who will challenge me emotionally as well as intellectually, and sexually/physically. I would match up best with someone who's spontaneous with great energy, sophisticated yet down-to-earth, super active and healthy, educated yet fun and playful.

  • 53 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: