Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1YummySnowBunny 33 / F
"Deliciously Wet 💦"
Rochester, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 11, 2018

To view all of
1YummySnowBunny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1YummySnowBunny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,083,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Breakherin6969
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
MrSnickers80
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
nycbbcnsc2
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Jenfucksgood
Michigan, United States
Lexi_PDX
Oregon, United States
FBIFBI1234
Michigan, United States
YummyNDelish79
Michigan, United States
TsTr49
Michigan, United States
KansasMom53
Illinois, United States
 
Status
1YummySnowBunny 33/F
Rochester, Michigan
Introduction
I’m an Adventurous, Curious, Aries Freak. Business owner and creative, who likes to unwind and have fun! Hoping to meet open-minded/like-minded down to earth individuals. Here for some cam play and possibly a woman to join us. He is 6’, sexy, athletic build, an entrepreneur, with a BBC and knows how to please women, as you can see in my videos.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a sexy, discrete, D/D free woman and/or couple to join my man and I. Must be drama free and vibe/connect with both of us. He is 100% Straight. I’m new to the life style, but let’s meet up for a drink and see how things go.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Clean

View more of 1YummySnowBunny's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Rochester, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: