Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1_only4use2004 46 / M
"only 4 use only 4 ur pleasure"
DEL/Blr, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2010

To view all of
1_only4use2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1_only4use2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,246,492 Active Members!*
 
Status
1_only4use2004 46/M
DEL/Blr, Karnataka , India
Introduction
only4use only 4 ur pleasure, i would love to get to meet new friends and have companionship . I like lots of foreplay my lady has to be comfortable and aroused as well and i ensure the same.

My Ideal Person A cheerful & pleasant personality , with no inhibitions, age no bar,, compatibility prime .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex in the airplane/ train toilet with a random traveller

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cathrine Zeta Jones Monica Balluci <br><br>
LIPS LIPS LIPS

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1_only4use2004's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • DEL/Blr, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: marketer
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses