Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1asiancunt 44 / F
"Married Asian posting her photo for men to jerk"
NW, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2001

To view all of
1asiancunt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1asiancunt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,492,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
islandvicboy
British Columbia, Canada
KailuaGuy808
Hawaii, United States
Mic1040
Auckland, New Zealand
natureboy689
Ontario, Canada
jdwhite22
Washington, United States
sly4unme2
California, United States
MasterC3927
Texas, United States
newman2hk
Central and Western, Hong Kong
Blusteele1
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
1asiancunt 44/F
NW, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I only chat here and will not meet Asian girl wants to chat about sex and masturbate. Like to expose myself to strangers and fantasize about cheating on my husband.

My Ideal Person A voyeur who think of exposing me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wearing a skirt under my overcoat which is so short that my pussy hair is showing. I would go into a store and my boy friend would get me to stand next to some single man and expose myself to this stanger as he watch from a distance.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A store

View more of 1asiancunt's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • NW, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 12, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None