Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1chic_fe_lay2 67 / F
"Are you ready to bloom where you are????"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
1chic_fe_lay2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1chic_fe_lay2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,755,435 Active Members!*
 
Status
1chic_fe_lay2 67/F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
I have a wild, witty, and wacky sense of humor which tends toward the perverse but, mostly I am charming and fun loving, seldom shy, always playful, and sincere. I laugh easily and often. I approach life with much gusto and don’t take myself too seriously. I have many friends, but have four who are the best in the world and for them I would do anything. I enjoy a variety of different activities like attending NASCAR races where I’m a fan of Ryan Newman and Jeff Gordon. I used to love cheering for anyone driving a Mopar, but there aren’t too many Mopars out there now. I like to ride my non-Harley motorcycle on short trips around the state. I take my grand riding on my 4X4 ATV around Colorado and try to get to Moab, Utah a couple of times in the spring and/or fall. I enjoy great music of all kinds (except things that agers like which isn’t real music) and like to attend symphonic performances. I mostly love getting out in the fresh air and having a great time. I grew up in Colorado, riding s across the Front Range and where I became an expert pilot…. manure that is…I can “pile-it”pretty high and rather artistically. There's something about the smell of a barn full of hay and -smelling leather that just smells real. Don’t have s these days, but still love to get up in the hills with the camper and ATV to explore and relax. Still own and use guns and would prefer to not turn them over to the government. I am a special “per”, to my little Chihuahua and she loves going on camping trips. I'm rather simple in life these days, but I would like to do some traveling...Machu Picchu would be very high on my list of real interesting places to visit as well as several countries in Europe (been to Italy and loved it) and of course I just love traveling across this great country of ours, too. I stay pretty active and generally take very good care of myself and my doctor says I’m a healthy speen”. No major (or minor) health problems ‘ceptin the normal aches and pains which seem to accompany the aging process…I hate it when that happens. I would like to find a gentleman who has similar interests, or who is willing to try some new experiences. I’m certainly willing to try some new things….if they’re fun and don’t hurt. I love new adventures and I’m usually ready to travel at the drop of a hat. I have a passport and the willingness. I don’t mind travel on the cheap. I would rather be able to go more often than to spend all my vacation money/time on one trip. Don’t need Disneyland or other places where there are lots of screaming people, unless I’m at a race or ballgame. I try to get to Moab and Bonneville, Utah a couple of times a year for a ride on the ATV and to watch things go really fast. I try to dip my toes in one of the oceans or the Gulf at least once a year. The rest of the time I’m content to go on camping trips to places around Colorado and neighboring states.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a kind soul who enjoys getting out and doing things. A nice gentleman who likes ATV's and camping, music, NASCAR, and who isn't afraid to get out and experience life. Are you a fella who can cook up some awesome food on the grill? Then you've found someone who can jump right in there and help grill up a storm...let's invite some friends over and have some fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aaron Neville, Rod Stewart, Eagles, Willie Nelson, many
others.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Prefer to share on a personal level.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1chic_fe_lay2's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 29, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, OccasionalProfanity
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses