Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1delila13 66 / T
"Just a sweet transsexual looking for love"
Wyandotte, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2006

To view all of
1delila13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1delila13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,337,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Michigan, United States
Maryland, United States
Ohio, United States
Norfolk, United Kingdom
agadir, Morocco
1delila13 66/T
Wyandotte, Michigan
Hi I'm Donna Patrice. I'm a post-op transsexual, I’m ‘The Girl’ mom warned you about…no take that back…she had no idea. Most the time I’m a punk/goth/metal girl, if that scares you , I’m sorry I didn’t mean it…Not! If you don’t like it…hey…you don’t have to…I'm not looking to be everyone's cup of tea, just someone's shot of whiskey. I do clean up well, mom would approve and most the ink can be covered up depending on what I wear. I'm fun loving, athletic, know a bit about sports, love exploring new places, people and things. I'm educated, I should too, I'm a registered nurse...please don’t send me photos of your penis unless I ask…I’ve seen more cock than a urinal, I can cook...and not just in the kitchen...have a sense of humor and it’s often dark. Anyway, lets cut the crap…I’m a ‘real’ woman…looking for a real relationship. I’m not as hard as I present. Looking for the real man that’s going to work at a relationship as hard as I am. Don’t worry…just because I look a little like Gemma…I’m not gonna stick a carving fork in your head. I've grown a lot over the past few years...who I am, what I've become, where I'm going, what I want in life. I've had a lot of fun, met and made a lot of friends, even been through a couple relationships with men I've met on here. I'm at the point in my life where that's exactly what I want...a meaningful long term relationship with Mr Right...not a quick rendezvous with Mr Right Now. I'm gonna try to never let you get bored. I have a theory about men. By evolution they are hunters, they're always looking for new prey...they can't help it. Sooo...I present a different look often...just to keep him off guard...whether he likes it or's different and he wants to explore it. Just my theory. Anyway, if any of this peaks your curiosity and you really are interested in a relationship and didn't just put that in your profile because it looked all means, get hold of me...maybe one day by the hips. Hugz Donna Patrice

My Ideal Person I want to meet real men for real time meetings...
That means you should be local.

Not looking for pen pals or chat buddies...I really haven't the time to waste...I'm a Registered Nurse, work full time plus and have a home to take care of.

I'm not looking for a man to support me financially or am I about to support one but, support me emotionally and in my growth as a woman is essential.

If you make a date keep it or let me know at the time of the date something happened or I'll forget you.
"I couldn't get way from the wife", isn't an acceptable excuse.

I like dinners, drinks, movies, things like that. That's a date...not meeting you in a hotel room.

I'm looking for a man. Not one that wants me to dominate him, humiliate him or train him. tranny chasers or other transgendered.

When you send a photo...remember...I've been a Registered Nurse for years...I've seen just about every size, shape and abnormality...I don't wish to see yours unless we meet, I like you and want to be intimate with you. And please make it a photo from at least the past decade.

I'm not looking for drama and don't plan to bring any.

I like men that take care of themselves...well built doesn't necessarily mean I expect you to be Mr Olympia.
Be honest and down to earth. Please don't be cheating on your other woman while you're trying to figure it out.

Might sound like I'm finicky...maybe I won't get so many messages but, it'd be nice not to have to update this darn profile again. I'm looking for a special man, a friend, a lover, a guy that's there for me.

Hugz and kisses
Donna Patrice

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gang Fuck

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Mickey Rouke...the later from Expendables,
Like that coarse biker, bad guy look and, if he's a ink artist...I've some blank skin still

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1delila13's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Wyandotte, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 18, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Registered nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: