Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1friend4fun11 56 / M
"Standard Member -- contact me on my blog :)"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2021

To view all of
1friend4fun11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1friend4fun11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,837,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
1friend4fun11 56/M
Reading, Pennsylvania
Like what you see? Looking for a friend-plus? Drop me a line here on IM or my AFF blog!
Standard Member -- msg me here on my blog :) or Kick me: friend4fun11 Laid back, private guy looking for a female friend about my age or a little younger for open, uninhibited conversation about sexual fantasies and curiosities. Maybe some light exploration or experimentation if it feels right and the mood strikes us, doesn't have to be sex, and never any pressure or strings attached. Not looking for anything more than a close special friend. You can be married/attached and maybe just a little bored with what you have going on -- talking isn't cheating. Or single is great, too! Getting to know each other first is a must and helps to build the excitement. Whether things go slow or fast always depends on the chemistry. Think about where you are and where you want to be. If this seems like what you need, give me a shout!

My Ideal Person Sexually uninhibited 40s to 50s woman looking for a male friend w/ benefits to discuss and explore curiosities or fantasies with.

  • 56 / male
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 11, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: