Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1kittylikker 70 / M
"Introduction? I don't need no stinking introduction!"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
1kittylikker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1kittylikker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,907,680 Active Members!*
 
Status
1kittylikker 70/M
Peoria, Illinois
Introduction
I now have a blog postbox. I'm a mwm 6ft tall, 195 pounds. I am mostly str8. Usually available during the day in the Peoria area. I can not host. I've been on AFF for many years and have never met with a woman or a woman/man couple through this site. Although I would still like to, I guess that isn't going to happen so I'll now look for a guy that really enjoys sucking cock. I'm really horny and want to find someone to give me bjs and do other things. I'm not ignoring you when you message me. It's just that I'm a standard member so I can't read most messages. I think using my blog mailbox might work.

My Ideal Person I'm super horny. I just want someone to suck my cock. Age (as long as over 1, race, sex, weight or sexual preference doesn't matter as long as they are completely disease free, able to host and discrete.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of 1kittylikker's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 2, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Receding
My Trophy Case: