Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1ofaKindGuy147 49 / M
"If your local I'm always up for fun..."
Tullamore, n/a, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2012

To view all of
1ofaKindGuy147's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1ofaKindGuy147's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,157,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_FoxyAngel_78
NONE, Ireland
irishcumslut2
London, United Kingdom
lz91
Galway, Ireland
Don0984
Dublin, Ireland
gerry19555
London, United Kingdom
StPeteOral
Florida, United States
Pamela9742
Galway, Ireland
anyfun13
Galway, Ireland
daisy2795
dublin, Ireland
 
Status
1ofaKindGuy147 49/M
Tullamore, n/a , Ireland
Looking for fun tonight. Anyone reasonably local?
Introduction
Hi. I'm a single guy interested in finding a lady or couple who are willing to explore the boundaries of sexual pleasure. Can accommodate or travel for the right people where that necessary spark exists. I have an imaginative and filthy mind. Dare you enter?? =)) UPDATE 16/11/16 Anyone care to pass away some of these long winter nights with some good company?..

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded and willing to discover old and definitely new ways of giving and receiving pleasure at it highest level...

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Tullamore, n/a, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: n/a
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: