Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
1pistol376 33 / M
"it only takes 1"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2013

To view all of
1pistol376's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1pistol376's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,617,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
1pistol376 33/M
Toledo, Ohio
Profile viewable now
Introduction
Cool. Outgoing. Respectable . Discreet. Business minded. This site for me is to meet one or two females to have an ongoing nsa /fwb. Nothing more nothing less. I do have a life so we gon have to work around each other schedule. Im straightforward so please be the same way. If I flirt with u. That means I like sumden about u and that means if u feel the same way message me back. This site to me is cutting the middle man out. Which means getting straight to the point. Do u like me ,I like u, lets exchange numbers and lets hook up.****PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

My Ideal Person Sumone who loves sex. Someone who is discreet and has there own thing goin on. Sumone who want dick. Older females younger females are welcomed. Someone thats is not afraid to answer a reply. Whos real.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1987
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English